

No. ORDER/ITM/2020/1547

Date: 25.09.2020

ORDER

In view of submission of annual quality assurance reports, an **Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)** is formed for Institute of Technology and Management, Gwalior. The composition of IQAC is as follows:

- 1. Dr. Meenakshi Mazumdar, Director, Chairperson
- 2. Dr. S.S. Chauhan, Dean Academics, Coordinator
- 3. Mr. Rashid Khan, Registrar, Member
- 4. Dr. Manoj Mishra, DSW, Member
- 5. Dr. Rishi Soni, HOD CSE, Member
- 6. Dr Preeti Singh HOD MBA, Member
- 7. Mr. Manoj K. Bandil, HOD EC, Member
- 8. Dr. Deepesh Bhardwaj, Dean Research, Member
- 9. Mr. Amit Jain, AHOD ME, Member
- 10. Mr. Akansh Jain, AHOD CE, Member
- 11. Dr. M.S. Bhadoriya, Coordinator 1st Year, Member
- 12. Mrs. Megha Lahane, Coordinator Women empowerment cell, Member
- 13. Mr. Mangesh Tomer, Associate Dean Academics, Member
- 14. Mr. Shirish Pandey, Alumni , Member(B.Tech)
- 15. Mr. Ankur Gupta, Alumni, Member (MBA)
- 16. Mr. Vaibhav Dixit, Industrialist, Member

Director

Copy to:

- 1. Dean Academics
- 2. DSW
- 3. All HOD's /AHOD's
- 4. Person Concern
- 5. Offices- HR, Registrar , Accounts
- 6. Office Copy

For Kind Information to:

- ❖ Hon'ble Chancellor
- Hon'ble Chairman
- Managing Director
- Dean Administration

by E-mail

Director