

No. ORDER TTM/2021 1662-B

Date: 29.10.2021

<u>ORDER</u>

In view of submission of annual quality assurance reports, an Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is formed for Institute of Technology and Management, Gwalior. The composition of IQAC is as follows:

- 1. Dr. Meenakshi Mazumdar, Director, Chairperson
- 2. Dr. S.S. Chauhan, Dean Academics, Coordinator
- 3. Mr. Rachit Jain , Asst. Professor , Co-Coordinator
- 4. Mr. Rashid Khan , Registrar , Member
- 5. Dr. Manoj Mishra, DSW, Member
- 6. Dr. Rishi Soni, HOD CSE, Member
- Dr Preeti Singh HOD MBA, Member
- 8. Mr. Manoj K. Bandil, HOD EC, Member
- Dr. Deepesh Bhardwaj, Dean Research, Member
- 10. Mr Amit Jain, AHOD ME, Member
- 11. Mr. Akansh Jain, AHOD CE, Member
- 12. Dr. Prashant Shirvastava , AHOD CM , Member -
- 13. Dr. M.S. Bhadoriya, Coordinator 1st Year, Member
- 14. Mrs. Megha Lahane, Coordinator Women empowerment cell, Member
- 15. Mr. Mangesh Tomer , Associate Dean Academics , Member
- 16. Mr. Shirish Pandey, Alumni , Member(B.Tech)
- 17. Mr. Ankur Gupta, Alumni, Member (MBA)
- 18. Mr. Vaibhav Dixit, Industrialist, Member
- 19. Ms. Bahar Grover, Member (CSE student)
- 20. Mr. Sparsh Mathur, Member (CSE student)
- 21. Mr. Utkarsh Chauhan, Member (CSE student)
- 22. Ms. Neeti Khandekar, Member (EC student)
- 23. Mr. Siddharth Singh , Member (ME student

Director

Copy to:

- Dean Academics
- DSW
- All HOD's /AHOD's
- Person Concern
- Offices- HR, Registrar, Accounts
- Office Copy
- For Kind Information to:
 - Hon'ble Chancellor
 - Hon'ble Chairman Managing Director
 - Dean Administration

by E-mail

Director