

Ref. No : ITM/Order/2024/DO/2149

Date: 29/12/2024

REVISED ORDER

The members of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of the institute are hereby being revised. These members will be active until 23rd Feb. 2026 or till the validity of their appointments at the respective position/designation, whichever is earlier. The composition of IQAC is as follows:

Dean/Coordinator 1. Dr. Rajeev Singh 2. Dr. S.S. Chauhan Member 3. Dr. Prashant Shrivastava Member Member 4. Dr. Deepesh Bhardwaj 5. Dr. Manoj Mishra Member Member 6. Dr. Rishi Soni 7. Dr. Preeti Singh Member 8. Dr. Aditya Vidhvarthi Member Member 9. Dr. Manoj Bandil 10. Dr. Ashutosh Trivedi Member Member 11. Dr. Megha Lahane Member 12. Mr Arpit Singh Chauhan Member 13. Mr. Shyam Rawat Member 14. Prof. Pallavi Khatri Member 15. Mr. Sajal Agrawal (Alumni) Member 16. Mr. Siddhant Khare Member 17. CA Vijay Singh Rajawat (Industry) Member 18. Mr. Sanjay Singh Rathore Member 19, Mrs. Rashmi Pandey Member 20. Mr Pradeep Yadav Member 21. Mr Amit Jain Member 22. Ms. Priyanka Verma

Chairperson of IQAC & Director ITM

Copy to:

1. All Deans and HOD's

2. All members of IQAC

3. Registrar office

4. HR office

23. Mr. Akhbar Shah

5. Office copy

For kind information to:

Managing Director

By Email

Member

Chairperson of IQAC & Director ITM

Dian, IQAC Institute of Technology & Management Gwalior (M.P.)



Ref. No: ITM/Order/2024/DO/2023

Date: 23.02.2024

ORDER

The members of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of the institute are hereby being revised. These members will be active until 23rd Feb.2026 or till the validity of their appointments at the respective position/designation, whichever is earlier. The composition of IQAC is as follows:

Dr. Rajeev Singh (Associate Professor)		Dean/Coordinator
2. Mr. Mangesh Tomar (Assistant Professor)		Co-Coordinator
3. Dr. S. S. Chauhan (Dean Academics)		Member Member
4. Dr. Manoj Mishra (DSW)		
5. Dr. Deepesh Bhardwaj (Dean Research)	•	Member
6. Dr. Rishi Soni (HOD, CSE)		Member
		Member
- (Trees onigh (HOD, MIDA)	:	Member
8. Dr. Manoj Kumar Bandil (HOD, ECE)	:	Member
9. Dr. Aditya Vidharythi (HOD, IT)		Member
10. Dr. Ashutosh Trivedi (HOD, CE)		Member
11. Dr. S. K. Sharma (HOD, ME)		Member
12. Dr. Prashant Shrivastava (Associate Dean Counseling)		Member
13. Dr. M. S. Bhadoriya (Coordinator, BE 1st Year)		Member
14. Dr. Megha Lahane (Coordinator, WEC)		Member
15. Dr. D. Kumar (Professor & Head, Chemistry,		Wichitoer
Govt. Science College Gwalior)		Cutamal Maria
16. Mr. Madhukar Dubey (Assistant, Professor)		External Member
17. Mrs. Archana Tomar (Assistant, Professor)		Member
18. Mr. Shirish Pandey		Member
		Alumni Member (B.Tech.)
19. Mr. Ankur Gupta		Alumni Member (MRA)

Chairperson of IQAC & Director ITM

Alumni Member (B.Tech.)

Copy to:

- 1. Dean IQAC
- 2. All HOD's
- 3 All members of IQAC

20. Mr. Vipransh Shrivastava

- 4. Registrar office
- 5. HR office
- 6. Office copy

For kind information to:

- Managing Director
- * Registrar ITM University (Member of BOG)

By Email

Chairperson of IQAC & Director ITM

Institute of Technology & Management Gwellor (M.P.)



Ref. No. ORDER/ITM /2024/DO/2017 Date: 16.02.2024

ORDER

Dr. Rajeev Singh Rathore, Associate Professor, Department of Basic Science and Humanities of ITM is hereby being appointed as the Dean of IQAC with immediate effect. He will report to the Chairperson of IQAC for all the work related to the IQAC. This responsibility is in addition to all previous ones.

Copy to:

- 1. Dean Academics
- All HOD's/Allod's
- 3. Persons Concerned
- 4. Registrar office
- 5. HR Office6. IQAC Cell Members7. Office Copy

For Kind Information to:

- Hon'ble Managing Director
- Registrar ITM University (Member of BOG)

by E-mail

Institute of Technology & Managem. Gwalior (M.P.)