

Composition of IQAC for the sessions 2024-2025 and 2025-2026

Roles	Name	Designation
Chairperson/Management Representative	Dr. Meenakshi Mazumdar	Director, ITM
Deans	Dr. S.S. Chauhan Dr. Prashant Shrivastava Dr. Deepesh Bhardwaj Dr. Manoj Mishra	Dean Academics Dean Administration Dean Research Dean Student Welfare
	Dr. Rishi Soni	HoD, Computer Science & Engineering
HoDs	Dr. Preeti Singh Dr. Aditya Vidhyarthi Dr. Manoj Bandil Dr. S.K Sharma Dr. Ashutosh Trivedi	HoD, Management HoD, Information Technology HoD, Electronics & Communication HoD, Mechanical Engineering HoD, Civil Engineering
Administrative officers	Mr Arpit Singh Chauhan	Dean Training Augmentation and Placement Cell
	Mr. Shyam Rawat	Superintendent of Exams
Nominees from Society, Students, and Alumni	Prof. Pallavi Khatri	Dean Research, ITM University Gwalior M.P.
	Mr. Sajal Agrawal (Alumni)	Director, Invert Sugar Pvt. Ltd., Malanpur Industrial Area, Distt. Bhind (M.P)
	Siddhant Khare	Student Representative (IT)
Stakeholder/ Industry/ Employer	CA Vijay Singh Rajawat (Industry)	Chief Manager (F&A) JK Tyre, Banmore Industrial Area, Morena - 476001. Madhya
	Mr. Sanjay Singh Rathore	Sr. Group Leader-Analytical Jubilant Ingrevia Limited, Bharat Gram, Gajraula, Amroha, UP
	Dr. Megha Lahane	Department of Basic Science. Chairperson Women Empowerment Cell
Teacher	Mrs Rashmi Pandey Mr Pradeep Yadav Mr Amit Jain	Department of MCA Department of CSE Department of ME
IQAC	Dr. Rajeev Singh	Dean IQAC

*Invitees will be separately informed

Institute of Technology & Management Gwafior (M.P.)